George Dent Nursery



 We have a team of highly qualified staff who have a passion for Early Years and follow a programme of continuous professional development.

 Executive Head Teacher

Helen Dummett (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Deputy Executive Head Teacher

Cheryl Theakston (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENCO)

Office Manager

Sarah Ellis


Samantha Curtis

Early Years Practitioners

Karen Padurariu

Sue Crawford

Lisa McLean

Rebecca Robinson

Hannah Gibbon

Jess Walecki

Kerrie Watson

Sarah Chandler

Classroom Support Assistants

Thomas Mallam

Helen Palmer

Susan O'Hara

Laura Hutchinson

Kerri Austen

Early Years Apprentices

 Lottie Hall

Gemma Read

 School Office

 Diane Drummond